Closed at 8 p.m.? Really??

13 Jun

Because my summer class starts at 6:00 pm Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays I don’t have time to get to the gym before class. So what do I do? I do my darnedest to get there during the weekend.

I couldn’t get there yesterday (Sunday) morning and I had things I had to take care of during the day/evening so I packed a gym bag and said, “I’ll go straight to the gym after the dinner meeting.”

Sure enough, I get to L.A. Fitness at about 8:30 pm and THEY’RE CLOSED! What?! Why?! They close at 8:00 pm on Sundays. How entirely inconvenient.

Oh well. Lesson learned.

Good thing I didn’t go for seconds of the delicious home-cooked Italian meal.

One Response to “Closed at 8 p.m.? Really??”

  1. Vanessa June 13, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    Rude! I hate when places close early X(.

Leave a Reply

