Check This Out!

23 Jun

I’m leaving for Italy a week from tomorrow (on July 1) and you can check out not only mine, but the rest of the Study Abroad group’s adventures here:

www.florence.fullerton.edu

I’m going to be posting on here sporadically throughout the month that I’m gone – or maybe I’ll be lazy and just link to the other blog.

Caution: My posts from Italy will likely have a LOT to do with gelato, pasta and wine, not so much health food. It will be a ‘mental health’ month more than a physical health month. 🙂

2 Responses to “Check This Out!”

  1. Ashley June 24, 2011 at 9:05 am #

    Very jealous!! I will be living vicariously through you. Have an amazing time and be sure to eat extra (and drink, of course) for me!

    • shan1087 June 24, 2011 at 9:46 am #

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

